Exhibitions

Housewarming

Housewarming

Thursday 11 Jan 24

Housewarming – A House is Not a Home Without Art Where: 69 Evering Road, Stoke Newington, N16 7PR, LondonWhen: 1–15 (NOW ON UNTILL 17th FEB!) February 2024, if none of the time slots...

Housewarming

Thursday 1 February 2024
- Saturday 17 February 2024

Housewarming – A House is Not a Home Without Art Where: 69 Evering Road, Stoke Newington, N16 7PR, LondonWhen: 1–15 (NOW ON UNTILL 17th FEB!) February 2024, if none of the time slots...

Affordable Art Fair Autumn Edition Battersea

Affordable Art Fair Autumn Edition Battersea

Monday 20 Nov 23

Join us for the colourful Autumn edition of the Affordable Art Fair at Battersea. We are thrilled to be delivering stellar artists and gorgeous pieces of art. Art Friend will...

Affordable Art Fair Autumn Edition Battersea

Wednesday 18 October 2023
- Sunday 22 October 2023

Join us for the colourful Autumn edition of the Affordable Art Fair at Battersea. We are thrilled to be delivering stellar artists and gorgeous pieces of art. Art Friend will...

Throwing Shapes - Sam Peacock

Throwing Shapes - Sam Peacock

Saturday 9 Sep 23

Join us in the coolest new Art Gallery Cafe in Dalston for our debut show 'Throwing Shapes' by artist Sam Peacock. OPENING PARTY 20th September 6 - 8.30 pm -...

Throwing Shapes - Sam Peacock

Wednesday 20 September 2023
- Monday 20 November 2023

Join us in the coolest new Art Gallery Cafe in Dalston for our debut show 'Throwing Shapes' by artist Sam Peacock. OPENING PARTY 20th September 6 - 8.30 pm -...

REJECTS

REJECTS

Saturday 1 Jul 23

Some of the biggest names in the art world were rejects once – and now Art Friend is showcasing the best of a new gen of rejects. Art Friend is...

REJECTS

Thursday 27 July 2023
- Thursday 3 August 2023

Some of the biggest names in the art world were rejects once – and now Art Friend is showcasing the best of a new gen of rejects. Art Friend is...

Affordable Art Fair Spring Edition Battersea

Affordable Art Fair Spring Edition Battersea

Tuesday 7 Feb 23

We are thrilled to be debuting some brand new artists this spring at the Affordable Art Fair Battersea, thats right... it's nearly spring! Click HERE to get your hands on...

Affordable Art Fair Spring Edition Battersea

Monday 6 March 2023
- Friday 10 March 2023

We are thrilled to be debuting some brand new artists this spring at the Affordable Art Fair Battersea, thats right... it's nearly spring! Click HERE to get your hands on...